Calendar of Events

Mon, May 22, 2017 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Pre-Bike Maintenance

Prepping for the Motorcycles!

Mon, May 22, 2017 10 am - 4 pm

Motorcycle Session - Mondays

Typical Monday!

Mon, May 22, 2017 4 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - Private Instruction

Motorcycle Training

Tue, May 23, 2017 9 am - 6 pm

Normal Car Member Day

x

Wed, May 24, 2017 9 am - 6 pm

CLOSED - Track Maintenance

.

Thu, May 25, 2017 9 am - 6 pm

Normal Car Member Hours

x

Fri, May 26, 2017 9 am - 6 pm

Regular Car Member Day

Normal Hours

Sat, May 27, 2017 9 am - 6 pm

Normal Car Member Hours

.

Sun, May 28, 2017 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Private Instruction

P

Sun, May 28, 2017 10 am - 6 pm

Normal Car Member Hours

.

Mon, May 29, 2017 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Pre-Bike Maintenance

Pre-Bike Maintenance

Mon, May 29, 2017 10 am - 4 pm

Motorcycle Session - Every Monday

Every Monday!

Mon, May 29, 2017 4 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - Private Instruction

Instruction

Tue, May 30, 2017 9 am - 12 pm

Regular Car Member Hours w/ Video Shoot

The Usual

Tue, May 30, 2017 12 pm - 6 pm

Regular Car Member Day

Normal Hours

Wed, May 31, 2017 9 am - 6 pm

CLOSED - Track Maintenance

Every Wednesday

Thu, Jun 01, 2017 9 am - 12 pm

Regular Car Member Day

Normal Member Hours

Thu, Jun 01, 2017 12 pm - 6 pm

Closed - Private Event

x

Fri, Jun 02, 2017 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Pre-Bike Maintenance

Cleaning the track and shifting cones

Fri, Jun 02, 2017 10 am - 4 pm

Motorcycle Session - 1st Friday

x

Fri, Jun 02, 2017 4 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - Private Instruction

.

Sat, Jun 03, 2017 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Pre-Bike Maintenance

.

Sat, Jun 03, 2017 10 am - 3 pm

Motorcycle Session - 1st Saturday

Every Monday

Sat, Jun 03, 2017 3 pm - 6 pm

Orientation to How We Roll

x

Sun, Jun 04, 2017 9 am - 6 pm

Regular Car Member Hours

Normal member hours

Mon, Jun 05, 2017 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Pre-Bike Maintenance

Cleaning the track and shifting cones

Mon, Jun 05, 2017 10 am - 4 pm

Motorcycle Session

x

Mon, Jun 05, 2017 4 pm - 6 pm

Closed - Private Instruction

z

Tue, Jun 06, 2017 9 am - 6 pm

Regular Car Member Hours

x

Wed, Jun 07, 2017 9 am - 3 pm

CLOSED - Track Maintenance

.

Wed, Jun 07, 2017 3 pm - 6 pm

TRACK NIGHT in AMERICA

,

Thu, Jun 08, 2017 9 am - 6 pm

Normal Car Member Day

.

Fri, Jun 09, 2017 9 am - 6 pm

Normal Car Member Hours

Regular Hours

Sat, Jun 10, 2017 9 am - 10 am

Regular Car Member Hour CW

Full Day

Sat, Jun 10, 2017 10 am - 11 am

H2R Challenge-Race 9

x

Sat, Jun 10, 2017 11 am - 1 pm

Normal Car Member Hours - CW

z

Sat, Jun 10, 2017 1 pm - 2 pm

H2R Challenge- #10

/

Sat, Jun 10, 2017 2 pm - 6 pm

Member Hours - CCW

.

Sun, Jun 11, 2017 9 am - 10 am

Closed - Private Instruction

z

Sun, Jun 11, 2017 10 am - 6 pm

Regular Car Member Hours

1

Mon, Jun 12, 2017 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Pre-Bike Maintenance

Pre-Bike Maintenance

Mon, Jun 12, 2017 10 am - 4 pm

Motorcycle Session - Every Monday

Every Monday

Mon, Jun 12, 2017 4 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - Private Instruction

Private Motorcycle Instruction

Tue, Jun 13, 2017 9 am - 6 pm

Normal Car Member Day

x

Wed, Jun 14, 2017 9 am - 6 pm

CLOSED - Track Maintenance

.

Thu, Jun 15, 2017 9 am - 6 pm

Normal Car Member Day

o

Fri, Jun 16, 2017 9 am - 2 pm

Closed - Private Event

z

Fri, Jun 16, 2017 2 pm - 6 pm

Normal Car Member Hours

All Day

Sat, Jun 17, 2017 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Private Instruction

Private Instruction

Sat, Jun 17, 2017 10 am - 6 pm

Normal Member Hours

.

Sun, Jun 18, 2017 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Pre-Bike Maintenance

Before the Bikes Roll!

Sun, Jun 18, 2017 10 am - 3 pm

Motorcycle Session - 3rd Sunday

3rd Sunday

Sun, Jun 18, 2017 3 pm - 6 pm

Orientation to How We Roll

x

Mon, Jun 19, 2017 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Pre-Bike Maintenance

x

Mon, Jun 19, 2017 10 am - 4 pm

Motorcycle Session - Every Monday

Motorcycle Monday

Mon, Jun 19, 2017 4 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - Private Instruction

Private Instruction

Tue, Jun 20, 2017 9 am - 6 pm

Normal Member Hours

All Day

Wed, Jun 21, 2017 9 am - 6 pm

CLOSED - Track Maintenance

Normal Routine