Calendar of Events

Mon, Sep 01, 2014 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Track Care & Maintenance

Gettin' ready for the bikes!

Mon, Sep 01, 2014 10 am - 2 pm

Motorcycle Session - Every Monday

Every Monday

Mon, Sep 01, 2014 10 am - 4 pm

Motorcycle Session - Every Monday

Motorcycle Monday

Mon, Sep 01, 2014 4 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - Private Instruction

Private Instruction

Tue, Sep 02, 2014 9 am - 6 pm

Member CW - Clockwise Session

All Day

Wed, Sep 03, 2014 9 am - 1 pm

Member CCW - AM CCW

Counter Clockwise

Wed, Sep 03, 2014 1 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - Track Maintenance

THE WEDNESDAY ROUTINE

Thu, Sep 04, 2014 9 am - 6 pm

Member CW - Clockwise Session

Normal Member Hours

Fri, Sep 05, 2014 9 am - 1 pm

Member CW - CW Session

'til 1:PM

Fri, Sep 05, 2014 1 pm - 6 pm

Member CCW - CCW Session

Last Half of the Day

Sat, Sep 06, 2014 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Track Maintenance

Prepping for the Motorcycles!

Sat, Sep 06, 2014 10 am - 4 pm

Motorcycle Session - 1st Saturday

EVERY 1ST SATURDAY

Sat, Sep 06, 2014 4 pm - 6 pm

Member CW - CW Session

Clockwise Afternoon

Sun, Sep 07, 2014 9 am - 6 pm

Member CW - All Day CW

Normal member hours all day

Mon, Sep 08, 2014 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Track Maintenance

Taking care of the motorcycles

Mon, Sep 08, 2014 10 am - 4 pm

Motorcycle Session - Every Monday

MONDAYS!

Mon, Sep 08, 2014 4 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - Private Instruction

Private Instruction

Tue, Sep 09, 2014 9 am - 6 pm

Member CW - Clockwise

Clockwise Fridays

Wed, Sep 10, 2014 9 am - 1 pm

Member CCW - CCW AM

Counter Clockwise Wednesdays

Wed, Sep 10, 2014 1 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - Track Maintenance

Every Wednesday

Thu, Sep 11, 2014 9 am - 6 pm

Member CW - All Day CW Session

CW all Day

Fri, Sep 12, 2014 9 am - 1 pm

Member CCW - CCW AM

Half Day

Fri, Sep 12, 2014 1 pm - 6 pm

Member CW - Clockwise

Switch Directions

Sat, Sep 13, 2014 9 am - 10 am

Member CW - CW Session

Before the 1st Race

Sat, Sep 13, 2014 10 am - 11 am

H2R Challenge - Race 11

Last half of the season kicks off today!

Sat, Sep 13, 2014 11 am - 1 pm

Member CCW - Between Races

Two Hours

Sat, Sep 13, 2014 1 pm - 2 pm

H2R Challenge - Race 12

Race #12

Sat, Sep 13, 2014 2 pm - 6 pm

Member CW - PM Clockwise Session

AFTER THE RACES

Sun, Sep 14, 2014 9 am - 6 pm

Member CCW - CCW Day

CCW All Day

Sun, Sep 14, 2014 1 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - Private Event

L.R.A. Experience

Mon, Sep 15, 2014 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Pre-Bike Maintenance

Every Monday Morning

Mon, Sep 15, 2014 10 am - 4 pm

Motorcycle Session

Every Monday

Mon, Sep 15, 2014 4 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - Private Instruction

Every Monday Afternoon!

Tue, Sep 16, 2014 9 am - 6 pm

Member CW - Clockwise Day

Normal member hours

Wed, Sep 17, 2014 9 am - 1 pm

Member CCW - AM CCW

Counter Clockwise

Wed, Sep 17, 2014 1 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - Track Maintenance

Wednesdays

Thu, Sep 18, 2014 9 am - 1 pm

Member CCW - AM CCW

Counter Clockwise AM

Thu, Sep 18, 2014 1 pm - 6 pm

Member CW - PM

Afternoon CW

Fri, Sep 19, 2014 9 am - 6 pm

Member CW - All Day CW

Normal Member Hours

Sat, Sep 20, 2014 9 am - 6 pm

Member CW - Clockwise Day

CW All Day!

Sun, Sep 21, 2014 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Pre Bike Maintenance

Before every Motorcycle Track Day

Sun, Sep 21, 2014 10 am - 4 pm

Motorcycle Session - 3rd Sunday

3rd Sunday

Sun, Sep 21, 2014 4 pm - 6 pm

Member CCW - PM CCW

Counter Clockwise Afternoon

Mon, Sep 22, 2014 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Pre Bike Maintenance

Before every Motorcycle Track Day!

Mon, Sep 22, 2014 10 am - 4 pm

Motorcycle Session - Every Monday

EVERY MONDAY

Mon, Sep 22, 2014 4 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - Private Instruction

Private Instruction

Tue, Sep 23, 2014 9 am - 6 pm

Member CW - CW

A full day of clockwise driving

Wed, Sep 24, 2014 9 am - 1 pm

Member CCW - CCW AM

Counter Clockwise Wednesdays

Wed, Sep 24, 2014 1 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - Track Maintenance

WEDNESDAY ROUTINE

Thu, Sep 25, 2014 9 am - 6 pm

Member CW - CW Thursday

Normal Member Hours

Fri, Sep 26, 2014 9 am - 6 pm

Member CW - Clockwise Session

Full Day of Clockwise

Sat, Sep 27, 2014 9 am - 1 pm

CLOSED - Private Event

PCA 1/2 Day D.E.

Sat, Sep 27, 2014 1 pm - 6 pm

Member CCW - CCW PM

After the P.C.A. DE

Sun, Sep 28, 2014 9 am - 6 pm

CLOSED-Private Event

L.R.A. HPDE

Mon, Sep 29, 2014 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Pre-Bike Maintenance

Makin' sure the motorcycle have a clean line

Mon, Sep 29, 2014 10 am - 4 pm

Motorcycle Session - Every Monday

Every Monday!

Mon, Sep 29, 2014 4 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - Private Instruction

Every Monday after the Motorcycles

Tue, Sep 30, 2014 9 am - 6 pm

Member CW - Clockwise

Normal Member Hours