Calendar of Events

Sat, Feb 28, 2015 9 am - 5 pm

Member CCW - CCW Day

Counter Clockwise

Sat, Feb 28, 2015 5 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - Track Maintenance

AutoX Setup

Sun, Mar 01, 2015 9 am - 6 pm

Closed - Special Event

Spokes AutoX: A full day of autoX CW

Mon, Mar 02, 2015 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Pre-Bike Maintenance

Prep for the bikes

Mon, Mar 02, 2015 10 am - 4 pm

Motorcycle Session - Every Monday

Every Monday!

Mon, Mar 02, 2015 4 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - Private Instruction

1 on 1 Instruction

Tue, Mar 03, 2015 9 am - 6 pm

Closed - Private Event

CCW All Day

Wed, Mar 04, 2015 9 am - 1 pm

Member CW - Wednesday AM

Before track maintenance begins

Wed, Mar 04, 2015 1 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - Track Maintenance

WEDNESDAY ROUTINE

Thu, Mar 05, 2015 9 am - 6 pm

Member CCW - Full Day CCW

Counter Clock Day

Fri, Mar 06, 2015 9 am - 6 pm

Member CW - All Day CW

All day clockwise session

Sat, Mar 07, 2015 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Pre-Bike Maintenance

Makin' sure the motorcycle have a clean line

Sat, Mar 07, 2015 10 am - 4 pm

Motorcycle Session - 1st Saturday

1ST SATURDAY

Sat, Mar 07, 2015 4 pm - 6 pm

Member CW - PM

Afternoon CW

Sun, Mar 08, 2015 9 am - 6 pm

Member CW - Clockwise

Normal Member Hours

Mon, Mar 09, 2015 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Pre-Bike Maintenance

Pre-Bike Maintenance

Mon, Mar 09, 2015 10 am - 4 pm

Motorcycle Session - Every Monday

Every Monday!

Mon, Mar 09, 2015 4 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - Private Instruction

Private Instruction

Tue, Mar 10, 2015 9 am - 6 pm

Closed - Private Event

Closed

Wed, Mar 11, 2015 9 am - 1 pm

Member CCW - AM CCW

Counter Clockwise Half Day

Wed, Mar 11, 2015 1 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - Track Maintenance

Every Wednesday

Thu, Mar 12, 2015 9 am - 6 pm

Member CCW - CCW Day

All day CCW

Fri, Mar 13, 2015 9 am - 6 pm

Member CW - CW Session

FULL DAY

Sat, Mar 14, 2015 9 am - 10 am

Member CCW - CCW Session

Before the 1st Race

Sat, Mar 14, 2015 10 am - 11 am

H2R Challenge - Race 3

1st Race in the Morning.... Round 3

Sat, Mar 14, 2015 11 am - 12 pm

H2R Mustang 4 Challenge

15 Lap Sprint Race from 11:30 to 12:00

Sat, Mar 14, 2015 12 pm - 1 pm

Member CW - Clockwise

For 1 hour between races

Sat, Mar 14, 2015 1 pm - 2 pm

H2R Challenge - Race 4

2nd Race of Round Two

Sat, Mar 14, 2015 2 pm - 3 pm

H2R Mustang 4 Challenge

Second 15 Lap in the Afternoon 2:30 to 3:00

Sat, Mar 14, 2015 3 pm - 6 pm

Member CW - Clockwise

Normal Member Hours

Sun, Mar 15, 2015 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Pre-Bike Maintenance

Pre-Bike Maintenance

Sun, Mar 15, 2015 10 am - 4 pm

Motorcycle Session - 3rd Sunday

3rd Sunday

Sun, Mar 15, 2015 10 am - 4 pm

Motorcycle Session - 3rd Sunday

3rd Sunday!

Sun, Mar 15, 2015 4 pm - 6 pm

Member CW - Clockwise

Clockwise After the Bikes

Mon, Mar 16, 2015 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Track Maintenance

Pre-Bike Clean Up

Mon, Mar 16, 2015 10 am - 4 pm

Motorcycle Session - Mondays

Every Monday

Mon, Mar 16, 2015 4 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - Private Instruction

Private Instruction

Tue, Mar 17, 2015 9 am - 6 pm

Member CW - Clockwise Day

Regular Member Hours

Wed, Mar 18, 2015 9 am - 1 pm

Member CCW - CCW AM

CCWednesdays

Wed, Mar 18, 2015 1 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - Track Maintenance

Wednesdays

Thu, Mar 19, 2015 9 am - 6 pm

Member CW - Clockwise Day

All Day

Fri, Mar 20, 2015 9 am - 6 pm

Member CCW - All Day CCW

Counter Clockwise!

Sat, Mar 21, 2015 9 am - 1 pm

Closed - Private Event

P.C.A. Half Day DE

Sat, Mar 21, 2015 1 pm - 6 pm

Member CW - Clockwise PM

Half Day of CW

Sun, Mar 22, 2015 9 am - 6 pm

Member CW - Clockwise

All Day - Clockwise

Mon, Mar 23, 2015 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Pre-Bike Maintenance

The usual

Mon, Mar 23, 2015 10 am - 4 pm

Motorcycle Session - Every Monday

MONDAYS ALL YEAR LONG

Mon, Mar 23, 2015 4 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - Private Instruction

Private Instruction

Tue, Mar 24, 2015 9 am - 6 pm

Member CW - Clockwise

Normal Member Day

Wed, Mar 25, 2015 9 am - 1 pm

Member CCW - AM CCW

Counter Clockwise

Wed, Mar 25, 2015 1 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - Track Maintenance

Every Wednesday

Thu, Mar 26, 2015 9 am - 1 pm

Closed - Private Event

Houston Fiat Club 1/2 Track Day

Thu, Mar 26, 2015 1 pm - 6 pm

Member CW - PM Clockwise Session

Normal Member Hours

Fri, Mar 27, 2015 9 am - 1 pm

Member CW - AM CW

2ND HALF OF THE DAY CLOCKWISE

Fri, Mar 27, 2015 1 pm - 6 pm

Closed - Private Event

Cobra Club Charity Event