Calendar of Events

Sat, May 28, 2016 9 am - 6 pm

Normal Car Member hours

Full Day

Sun, May 29, 2016 9 am - 6 pm

Regular Car Member Hours

All Day

Mon, May 30, 2016 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Pre-Bike Maintenance

TRACK PREP

Mon, May 30, 2016 10 am - 4 pm

Motorcycle Session - Every Monday

Every Monday!

Mon, May 30, 2016 4 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - Private Instruction

Every Sunday & Monday after the Motorcycles

Tue, May 31, 2016 9 am - 6 pm

Regular Car Member Day

Entire Day

Wed, Jun 01, 2016 9 am - 6 pm

CLOSED - Track Maintenance

Wednesdays

Thu, Jun 02, 2016 9 am - 6 pm

Regular Car Member Hours

All Day Long

Fri, Jun 03, 2016 9 am - 6 pm

Normal Car Member Day

regular hours

Sat, Jun 04, 2016 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Pre-Bike Maintenance

Pre-Bike Maintenance

Sat, Jun 04, 2016 10 am - 4 pm

Motorcycle Session - 1st Saturday

1ST SATURDAY

Sat, Jun 04, 2016 4 pm - 6 pm

Regular Car Member Hours

After the Motorcycles

Sun, Jun 05, 2016 9 am - 6 pm

Regular Car Member Day

Normal Hours

Mon, Jun 06, 2016 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Pre-Bike Maintenance

Pre-Bike Maintenance

Mon, Jun 06, 2016 10 am - 4 pm

Motorcycle Session - Every Monday

MONDAYS ALL YEAR LONG

Mon, Jun 06, 2016 4 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - Private Instruction

Private Motorcycle Instruction

Tue, Jun 07, 2016 9 am - 6 pm

Normal Car Member Day

'til 6:PM

Wed, Jun 08, 2016 9 am - 6 pm

Closed - Police Training

Law Enforcement Training

Thu, Jun 09, 2016 9 am - 6 pm

Closed - Police Training

H.C.S.D. Training

Fri, Jun 10, 2016 9 am - 6 pm

Regular Car Member Hours

Full Day

Sat, Jun 11, 2016 9 am - 10 am

Normal Member Hour

Before Race #9

Sat, Jun 11, 2016 10 am - 11 am

Challenge Race #9

5th Race Weekend of the Season

Sat, Jun 11, 2016 11 am - 12 pm

M4C #9

Toward the bottom of the hour

Sat, Jun 11, 2016 12 pm - 1 pm

Normal Member Hour

Between Races

Sat, Jun 11, 2016 1 pm - 2 pm

Challenge #10

Last Race Before Summer Break

Sat, Jun 11, 2016 2 pm - 3 pm

M4C #10

Final Race Before the Break

Sat, Jun 11, 2016 3 pm - 6 pm

Normal Car Member Hours

After the Races

Sun, Jun 12, 2016 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Pre-Bike Maintenance

The usual

Sun, Jun 12, 2016 10 am - 4 pm

Motorcycle Session

Moved from 3rd Sunday

Sun, Jun 12, 2016 4 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - Private Instruction

Every Motorcycle Sunday!

Mon, Jun 13, 2016 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Pre-Bike Maintenance

Pre-Bike Maintenance

Mon, Jun 13, 2016 10 am - 4 pm

Motorcycle Session - Every Monday

Every Monday!

Mon, Jun 13, 2016 4 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - Private Instruction

Motorcycles

Tue, Jun 14, 2016 9 am - 6 pm

Normal Car Member Day

All Day

Wed, Jun 15, 2016 9 am - 6 pm

Closed - Police Training

SMPD

Thu, Jun 16, 2016 9 am - 6 pm

Regular Car Member Hours

All Day

Fri, Jun 17, 2016 9 am - 6 pm

Normal Car Member Day

Regular Hours

Sat, Jun 18, 2016 9 am - 12 pm

Regular Car Member Hours

Before the TT

Sat, Jun 18, 2016 12 pm - 3 pm

H2R TT Series #3

Clockwise Direction

Sat, Jun 18, 2016 3 pm - 6 pm

Normal Car Member Hours

3 to 6:PM

Sun, Jun 19, 2016 9 am - 6 pm

Regular Car Member Hours

Swapped with the Bikes

Mon, Jun 20, 2016 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Pre-Bike Maintenance

Makin' sure the motorcycle have a clean line

Mon, Jun 20, 2016 10 am - 4 pm

Motorcycle Session - Every Monday

MONDAYS

Mon, Jun 20, 2016 4 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - Private Instruction

Motorcycles

Tue, Jun 21, 2016 9 am - 6 pm

Regular Car Member Day

Normal Member Hours

Wed, Jun 22, 2016 9 am - 6 pm

CLOSED - Track Maintenance

WEDNESDAY ROUTINE

Thu, Jun 23, 2016 9 am - 6 pm

Normal Car Member Day

All Day Normal Hours

Fri, Jun 24, 2016 9 am - 6 pm

Regular Car Member Day

Normal Member Hours

Sat, Jun 25, 2016 9 am - 6 pm

Normal Member Hours

Regular Member Day

Sun, Jun 26, 2016 9 am - 6 pm

Regular Car Member Hours

All Day

Mon, Jun 27, 2016 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Pre-Bike Prep

Prep for the Motorcycles

Mon, Jun 27, 2016 10 am - 4 pm

Motorcycle Session - Every Monday

Every Monday!

Mon, Jun 27, 2016 4 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - Private Instruction

Every Monday