Calendar of Events

Fri, Feb 27, 2015 9 am - 6 pm

Member CW - All Day CW

Regular Member Day

Sat, Feb 28, 2015 9 am - 6 pm

Member CCW - CCW Day

Counter Clockwise

Sun, Mar 01, 2015 9 am - 6 pm

Closed - Special Event

Spokes AutoX: A full day of autoX CCW

Mon, Mar 02, 2015 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Pre-Bike Maintenance

Prep for the bikes

Mon, Mar 02, 2015 10 am - 4 pm

Motorcycle Session - Every Monday

Every Monday!

Mon, Mar 02, 2015 4 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - Private Instruction

1 on 1 Instruction

Tue, Mar 03, 2015 9 am - 6 pm

Closed - Private Event

CCW All Day

Wed, Mar 04, 2015 9 am - 1 pm

Member CW - Wednesday AM

Before track maintenance begins

Wed, Mar 04, 2015 1 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - Track Maintenance

WEDNESDAY ROUTINE

Sat, Mar 07, 2015 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Pre-Bike Maintenance

Makin' sure the motorcycle have a clean line

Sat, Mar 07, 2015 10 am - 4 pm

Motorcycle Session - 1st Saturday

1ST SATURDAY

Sat, Mar 07, 2015 4 pm - 6 pm

Member CW - PM

Afternoon CW

Mon, Mar 09, 2015 4 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - Private Instruction

Private Instruction

Tue, Mar 10, 2015 9 am - 6 pm

Closed - Private Event

Closed

Sat, Mar 14, 2015 10 am - 11 am

H2R Challenge - Race 3

1st Race in the Morning.... Round 3

Sat, Mar 14, 2015 1 pm - 2 pm

H2R Challenge - Race 4

2nd Race of Round Two

Sun, Mar 15, 2015 10 am - 4 pm

Motorcycle Session - 3rd Sunday

3rd Sunday

Sun, Mar 15, 2015 10 am - 4 pm

Motorcycle Session - 3rd Sunday

3rd Sunday!

Mon, Mar 16, 2015 10 am - 4 pm

Motorcycle Session - Mondays

Every Monday

Sat, Mar 21, 2015 9 am - 1 pm

Closed - Private Event

P.C.A. Half Day DE

Thu, Mar 26, 2015 9 am - 1 pm

Closed - Private Event

Houston Fiat Club 1/2 Track Day