Calendar of Events

Wed, Apr 22, 2015 9 am - 1 pm

Member CCW - CCW AM

Before Track Maintenance

Wed, Apr 22, 2015 1 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - Track Care & Maintenance

Normal Wednesday Afternoon Routine

Thu, Apr 23, 2015 9 am - 6 pm

Member CW - All Day CW

Normal Member Hours

Fri, Apr 24, 2015 9 am - 6 pm

Member CCW - CCW All Day

Member Hours CCW

Sat, Apr 25, 2015 9 am - 1 pm

Closed - P.C.A. Half Day D.E.

P.C.A. D.E.

Sat, Apr 25, 2015 1 pm - 6 pm

Member CCW - PM CCW

CCW AFTERNOON - AFTER THE PCA EVENT

Sun, Apr 26, 2015 9 am - 6 pm

Member CW - Clockwise

Normal Member Hours

Sun, Apr 26, 2015 11 am - 1 pm

CLOSED - Private Instruction

Private Instruction

Mon, Apr 27, 2015 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Pre-Bike Maintenance

Pre-Bike Maintenance

Mon, Apr 27, 2015 10 am - 4 pm

Motorcycle Session - Every Monday

Every Monday

Mon, Apr 27, 2015 4 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - Private Instruction

Every Monday afternoon

Tue, Apr 28, 2015 9 am - 6 pm

Member CCW - CCW Day

CCW All Day

Wed, Apr 29, 2015 9 am - 6 pm

Closed - Private Event

Law Enforcement Training

Thu, Apr 30, 2015 9 am - 6 pm

Member CW - All Day CW

Open for member hours all day!

Sun, May 03, 2015 9 am - 12 pm

Closed - Private Event

Private Corporate Event

Mon, May 04, 2015 9 am - 6 pm

CLOSED - Track Maintenance

PREPPING & GROUNDWORK FOR NEW GARAGES

Tue, May 05, 2015 9 am - 6 pm

CLOSED - Track Maintenance

PREPPING & GROUNDWORK FOR NEW GARAGES

Wed, May 06, 2015 9 am - 6 pm

CLOSED - Track Maintenance

PREPPING & GROUNDWORK FOR NEW GARAGES

Thu, May 07, 2015 9 am - 6 pm

CLOSED - Track Maintenance

PREPPING & GROUNDWORK FOR NEW GARAGES

Fri, May 08, 2015 9 am - 6 pm

CLOSED - Track Maintenance

PREPPING & GROUNDWORK FOR NEW GARAGES

Sat, May 09, 2015 10 am - 11 am

H2R Challenge

First race of the day

Sat, May 09, 2015 1 pm - 2 pm

H2R Challenge

Race Number 8

Sat, May 09, 2015 3 pm - 6 pm

Member CW - Clockwise

Last 3 hours of the day

Tue, May 12, 2015 1 pm - 6 pm

Closed - Private Event

H.C.S.D. Training

Wed, May 13, 2015 9 am - 1 pm

Member CCW - AM CCW

Counter Clockwise

Sat, May 16, 2015 11 am - 12 pm

CLOSED - Private Instruction

Another Shorty

Sun, May 17, 2015 9 am - 6 pm

Member CW - Clockwise

Normal Member Day _TRADED OUT THE THIRD SUNDAY WITH THE BIKE FOLKS

Thu, May 21, 2015 1 pm - 6 pm

Closed - Private Event

H.C.S.D. Training