Calendar of Events

Sun, Aug 19, 2018 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Pre Bike Maintenance

x

Sun, Aug 19, 2018 10 am - 2 pm

Motorcycle Session - 3rd Sunday

3rd Sunday!

Sun, Aug 19, 2018 2 pm - 5 pm

Orientation to How We Roll

x

Sun, Aug 19, 2018 5 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - Track Maintenance

.

Mon, Aug 20, 2018 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Pre-Bike Maintenance

Pre-Bike Maintenance

Mon, Aug 20, 2018 10 am - 2 pm

Motorcycle Monday

x

Mon, Aug 20, 2018 2 pm - 4 pm

CLOSED - Private Instruction

Instruction

Mon, Aug 20, 2018 4 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - Track Maintenance

.

Tue, Aug 21, 2018 9 am - 6 pm

Closed - Summer Break

.

Wed, Aug 22, 2018 9 am - 6 pm

Closed - Summer Break

Typical Wednesday

Thu, Aug 23, 2018 9 am - 6 pm

Closed - Summer Break

.

Fri, Aug 24, 2018 9 am - 6 pm

Closed - Summer Break

.

Sat, Aug 25, 2018 9 am - 6 pm

Regular Car Day

Normal Hours

Sun, Aug 26, 2018 9 am - 6 pm

Normal Member Hours

.

Mon, Aug 27, 2018 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Pre Bike Cleanup

Routine CleanUp

Mon, Aug 27, 2018 10 am - 2 pm

Motorcycle Session - Motorcycle Monday

Every Monday!

Mon, Aug 27, 2018 2 pm - 4 pm

CLOSED - Private Instruction

P

Mon, Aug 27, 2018 4 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - Track Maintenance

.

Tue, Aug 28, 2018 9 am - 6 pm

Regular Car Member Day

.

Wed, Aug 29, 2018 9 am - 6 pm

CLOSED - Track Maintenance

Every Wednesday

Thu, Aug 30, 2018 9 am - 6 pm

Regular Car Member Day

.

Fri, Aug 31, 2018 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Pre-Bike Maintenance

Cleaning the track and shifting cones

Fri, Aug 31, 2018 10 am - 2 pm

Motorcycle Session - M/C Friday

x

Fri, Aug 31, 2018 2 pm - 4 pm

Closed - Private Instruction

.

Fri, Aug 31, 2018 4 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - Track Maintenance

.

Sat, Sep 01, 2018 9 am - 10 am

Closed - Pre-Bike Maintenance

x

Sat, Sep 01, 2018 10 am - 3 pm

Motorcycle Session - 1st Saturday

.

Sat, Sep 01, 2018 3 pm - 6 pm

Orientation to How We Roll

.

Sun, Sep 02, 2018 9 am - 10 am

Closed - Private Instruction

.

Sun, Sep 02, 2018 10 am - 6 pm

Normal Car Member Hours

.

Mon, Sep 03, 2018 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Track Maintenance

.

Mon, Sep 03, 2018 10 am - 4 pm

Motorcycle Session

.

Mon, Sep 03, 2018 4 pm - 6 pm

Closed - Private Instruction

.

Tue, Sep 04, 2018 9 am - 6 pm

Regular Car Member Hours

x

Wed, Sep 05, 2018 9 am - 6 pm

CLOSED - Track Maintenance

.

Thu, Sep 06, 2018 9 am - 12 pm

Normal Car Member Hours

.

Thu, Sep 06, 2018 12 pm - 6 pm

Normal Car Member Hours

.

Fri, Sep 07, 2018 9 am - 6 pm

Normal Car Member Day

x

Sat, Sep 08, 2018 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Private Instruction

.

Sat, Sep 08, 2018 9 am - 10 am

Regular Car Member Hour - CCW

1

Sat, Sep 08, 2018 10 am - 4 pm

H2R Challenge Races

.

Sat, Sep 08, 2018 4 pm - 6 pm

Member Hours - CW

.

Sun, Sep 09, 2018 9 am - 6 pm

Normal Member Hours

.

Mon, Sep 10, 2018 9 am - 10 am

Closed - Pre-Bike Maintenance

.

Mon, Sep 10, 2018 10 am - 4 pm

Motorcycle Session

x

Mon, Sep 10, 2018 4 pm - 6 pm

Closed - Private Instruction

/

Tue, Sep 11, 2018 9 am - 6 pm

Normal Member Day

.

Wed, Sep 12, 2018 9 am - 6 pm

CLOSED - Track Maintenance

Every Wednesday

Thu, Sep 13, 2018 9 am - 12 pm

Normal Car Member Hours

.

Thu, Sep 13, 2018 12 pm - 6 pm

Normal Car Member Hours

.

Fri, Sep 14, 2018 9 am - 6 pm

Normal Car Member Day

.

Sat, Sep 15, 2018 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Private Instruction

Private Instruction

Sat, Sep 15, 2018 10 am - 6 pm

Regular Car Member Hours

.

Sun, Sep 16, 2018 9 am - 10 am

Closed - Pre-Bike Maintenance

.

Sun, Sep 16, 2018 10 am - 3 pm

Motorcycle Session - 3rd Sunday

Third Sunday

Sun, Sep 16, 2018 3 pm - 6 pm

Orientation to How We Roll

.

Mon, Sep 17, 2018 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Pre-Bike Maintenance

.

Mon, Sep 17, 2018 10 am - 4 pm

Motorcycle Session - M/C Monday

Every Monday!

Mon, Sep 17, 2018 4 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - Private Instruction

Private Instruction

Tue, Sep 18, 2018 9 am - 6 pm

Regular Car Member Hours

.

Week starting the 26 of August.
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
- Empty
- Full
- Closed