Calendar of Events

Thu, Apr 26, 2018 9 am - 6 pm

Regular Car Member Day

.

Fri, Apr 27, 2018 9 am - 6 pm

Regular Car Member Hours

x

Fri, Apr 27, 2018 2 pm - 3 pm

Closed - Corporate Event

.

Sat, Apr 28, 2018 9 am - 6 pm

Closed - Corporate Event

.

Sun, Apr 29, 2018 9 am - 10 am

Closed - Private Instruction

.

Sun, Apr 29, 2018 10 am - 6 pm

Normal Member Hours

.

Mon, Apr 30, 2018 9 am - 6 pm

Closed - Private Event

.

Tue, May 01, 2018 9 am - 6 pm

Normal Car Member Hours

.

Wed, May 02, 2018 9 am - 6 pm

CLOSED - Track Maintenance

Every Wednesday

Thu, May 03, 2018 9 am - 6 pm

Normal Car Member Day

x

Fri, May 04, 2018 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Pre-Bike Prep

Prep for the Motorcycles

Fri, May 04, 2018 10 am - 4 pm

Motorcycle Session - 1st Friday

!

Fri, May 04, 2018 4 pm - 4 pm

Closed - Private Instruction

.

Fri, May 04, 2018 4 pm - 6 pm

Closed - Corporate Event

x

Sat, May 05, 2018 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Track Maintenance

.

Sat, May 05, 2018 10 am - 3 pm

Motorcycle Session - 1st Saturday

.

Sat, May 05, 2018 3 pm - 6 pm

Orientation to How We Roll

x

Sun, May 06, 2018 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Private Instruction

.

Sun, May 06, 2018 10 am - 6 pm

Regular Car Member Hours

.

Mon, May 07, 2018 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Pre-Bike Maintenance

Cleaning the track and shifting cones

Mon, May 07, 2018 10 am - 4 pm

Motorcycle Session - M/C Monday

Every Monday!

Mon, May 07, 2018 4 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - Private Instruction

.

Tue, May 08, 2018 9 am - 6 pm

Normal Member Day

.

Wed, May 09, 2018 9 am - 3 pm

CLOSED - Track Maintenance

The usual

Wed, May 09, 2018 3 pm - 6 pm

Track Night in America

.

Thu, May 10, 2018 9 am - 6 pm

Closed - Corporate Event

x

Fri, May 11, 2018 9 am - 6 pm

Normal Car Member Hour

x

Sat, May 12, 2018 9 am - 10 am

Regular Car Member Hour - CCW

1

Sat, May 12, 2018 10 am - 4 pm

H2R Challenge Races

.

Sat, May 12, 2018 4 pm - 6 pm

Member Hours - CW

.

Sun, May 13, 2018 9 am - 6 pm

Normal Car Member Day

.

Mon, May 14, 2018 9 am - 6 pm

CLOSED - Track Maintenance

.

Tue, May 15, 2018 9 am - 6 pm

Regular Car Day

Normal Hours

Wed, May 16, 2018 9 am - 6 pm

CLOSED - Track Maintenance

Every Wednesday

Thu, May 17, 2018 9 am - 6 pm

Normal Car Member Day

x

Fri, May 18, 2018 9 am - 6 pm

Regular Car Member Day

.

Sat, May 19, 2018 9 am - 12 pm

Closed - Charity Event

.

Sat, May 19, 2018 12 pm - 6 pm

Regular Car Member Hours

.

Sun, May 20, 2018 9 am - 10 am

Closed - Pre-Bike Maintenance

.

Sun, May 20, 2018 10 am - 3 pm

Motorcycle Session - 3rd Sunday

3rd Sunday

Sun, May 20, 2018 3 pm - 6 pm

Orientation to How We Roll

.

Mon, May 21, 2018 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Pre-Bike Maintenance

.

Mon, May 21, 2018 10 am - 4 pm

Motorcycle Session - Motorcycle Monday

Every Monday!

Mon, May 21, 2018 4 pm - 6 pm

Closed - Private Instruction

z

Tue, May 22, 2018 9 am - 6 pm

Regular Car Member Hours

.

Wed, May 23, 2018 9 am - 6 pm

Closed - Track Maintenance

Full Day

Thu, May 24, 2018 9 am - 6 pm

Regular Car Member Hours

.

Fri, May 25, 2018 9 am - 6 pm

Regular Car Member Hours

x

Week starting the 3 of May.
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
- Empty
- Full
- Closed