Calendar of Events

Sun, Jul 31, 2016 9 am - 6 pm

Normal Car Member Day

regular hours

Mon, Aug 01, 2016 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Pre-Bike Maintenance

Pre-Bike Maintenance

Mon, Aug 01, 2016 10 am - 2 pm

Motorcycle Session

Usual Hours

Mon, Aug 01, 2016 2 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - Private Instruction

Private Motorcycle Instruction

Tue, Aug 02, 2016 9 am - 6 pm

Regular Car Member Hours

All Day

Wed, Aug 03, 2016 9 am - 6 pm

Closed - Police Training

SMPD

Thu, Aug 04, 2016 9 am - 6 pm

Normal Car Member hours

Full Day

Fri, Aug 05, 2016 9 am - 1 pm

Regular Car Member Hours

Half Day

Fri, Aug 05, 2016 1 pm - 6 pm

Closed - Police Training

HCSD

Sat, Aug 06, 2016 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Pre-Bike Maintenance

Prepping for the Motorcycles!

Sat, Aug 06, 2016 10 am - 2 pm

Motorcycle Session - First Saturday

Every First Saturday of the Month

Sat, Aug 06, 2016 2 pm - 6 pm

Regular Car Member Hours

After the Bikes

Sun, Aug 07, 2016 9 am - 6 pm

Regular Car Member Day

Normal Hours

Mon, Aug 08, 2016 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Pre Bike Cleanup

Routine CleanUp

Mon, Aug 08, 2016 10 am - 2 pm

Motorcycle Session - Every Monday

Every Monday

Mon, Aug 08, 2016 2 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - Private Instruction

private motorcycle instruction

Tue, Aug 09, 2016 9 am - 6 pm

Normal Car Member Day

'til 6:PM

Wed, Aug 10, 2016 9 am - 6 pm

Closed - Police Training

SMPD

Thu, Aug 11, 2016 9 am - 1 pm

Normal Member Hours

Before Police Training

Thu, Aug 11, 2016 1 pm - 6 pm

Closed - Police Training

H.C.S.D. Trainimg

Fri, Aug 12, 2016 9 am - 6 pm

Regular Car Member Hours

Full Day

Sat, Aug 13, 2016 9 am - 6 pm

Normal Member Hours

All Day

Sun, Aug 14, 2016 9 am - 6 pm

Normal Car Member Hours

All Day

Mon, Aug 15, 2016 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Pre-Bike Maintenance

Before the Bikes Roll!

Mon, Aug 15, 2016 10 am - 2 pm

Motorcycle Session - Every Monday

Every Monday

Mon, Aug 15, 2016 2 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - Private Instruction

Every Sunday & Monday after the Motorcycles

Tue, Aug 16, 2016 9 am - 6 pm

Regular Car Member Hours

Normal Car Day

Wed, Aug 17, 2016 9 am - 6 pm

Closed - Police Training

SMPD

Thu, Aug 18, 2016 9 am - 6 pm

Normal Car Member Day

All Day

Fri, Aug 19, 2016 9 am - 6 pm

Regular Car Member Day

Normal Member Hours

Sat, Aug 20, 2016 9 am - 6 pm

Normal Car Member Day

Normal Hours

Sun, Aug 21, 2016 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Pre-Bike Maintenance

Morning maintenance

Sun, Aug 21, 2016 10 am - 2 pm

Motorcycle Session - 3rd Sunday

Third Sunday

Sun, Aug 21, 2016 2 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - M/C Intro

Motorcycle Orientation

Mon, Aug 22, 2016 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Pre-Bike Maintenance

Pre-Bike Maintenance

Mon, Aug 22, 2016 10 am - 2 pm

Motorcycle Session - Every Monday

EVERY MONDAY!

Mon, Aug 22, 2016 2 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - Private Instruction

Motorcycle Training

Tue, Aug 23, 2016 9 am - 6 pm

Regular Car Member Hours

All Day

Wed, Aug 24, 2016 9 am - 6 pm

Closed - Police Training

SMPD

Thu, Aug 25, 2016 9 am - 6 pm

Normal Car Member Day

Regular Hours

Fri, Aug 26, 2016 9 am - 6 pm

Regular Car Member Hours

All Day

Sat, Aug 27, 2016 9 am - 1 pm

Closed - Private Event

PCA H.P.D.E.

Sat, Aug 27, 2016 1 pm - 6 pm

Regular Car Member Hours

After the PCA D.E.

Sun, Aug 28, 2016 9 am - 12 pm

H2R Gymkhana

One More Time

Sun, Aug 28, 2016 12 pm - 6 pm

Normal Member Hours

After the Gymkhana

Mon, Aug 29, 2016 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Pre-Bike Maintenance

Prep for the bikes

Mon, Aug 29, 2016 10 am - 2 pm

Motorcycle Session - Every Monday

Every Monday!

Mon, Aug 29, 2016 2 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - Private Instruction

Private Instruction

Tue, Aug 30, 2016 9 am - 6 pm

Regular Car Member Hours

All Day

Week starting the 7 of August.
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
- Empty
- Full
- Closed