Calendar of Events

Tue, May 03, 2016 9 am - 6 pm

Normal Track Day

Regular DST Hours

Wed, May 04, 2016 9 am - 4 pm

Closed - Police Training

SMPD

Wed, May 04, 2016 4 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - Private Instruction

Private Instruction

Thu, May 05, 2016 9 am - 6 pm

Regular Car Member Day

Normal Hours

Fri, May 06, 2016 9 am - 10 am

Normal Car Member Hour

For 1 to 1.5 Hours

Fri, May 06, 2016 10 am - 1 pm

Closed - Private Event

Corporate Event

Fri, May 06, 2016 1 pm - 6 pm

Normal Car Member Hours

After the Private Event

Sat, May 07, 2016 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Pre Bike Maintenance

Before every Motorcycle Track Day!

Sat, May 07, 2016 10 am - 4 pm

Motorcycle Session - 1st Saturday

Every 1st Saturday of the month

Sat, May 07, 2016 4 pm - 6 pm

Regular Car Member Hours

Normal Hours

Sun, May 08, 2016 9 am - 6 pm

Regular Car Member Day

Normal Member Hours

Mon, May 09, 2016 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Pre-Bike Maintenance

Pre-Bike Maintenance

Mon, May 09, 2016 10 am - 4 pm

Motorcycle Session - Every Monday

Every Monday!

Mon, May 09, 2016 4 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - Private Instruction

private motorcycle instruction

Tue, May 10, 2016 9 am - 6 pm

Regular Car Member Hours

Full Day

Wed, May 11, 2016 9 am - 6 pm

CLOSED - Track Maintenance

Every Wednesday

Thu, May 12, 2016 9 am - 6 pm

Regular Car Member Day

Normal member hours

Fri, May 13, 2016 9 am - 6 pm

Normal Member Hours

Regular Member Day

Sat, May 14, 2016 9 am - 10 am

Normal Car Member Hour

Counter Clockwise

Sat, May 14, 2016 10 am - 11 am

H2R Challenge-Race 7

Morning Race

Sat, May 14, 2016 11 am - 12 pm

M4C Race 7

At the Bottom of the Hour

Sat, May 14, 2016 12 pm - 1 pm

Normal Car Member Hour

Btwn Races

Sat, May 14, 2016 1 pm - 2 pm

H2R Challenge #8

C.W.

Sat, May 14, 2016 2 pm - 3 pm

M4C #8

Clockwise

Sat, May 14, 2016 3 pm - 6 pm

Normal Car Member Hours

For the rest of the day

Sun, May 15, 2016 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Pre-Bike Maintenance

Prepping for the Motorcycles!

Sun, May 15, 2016 10 am - 3 pm

Motorcycle Session - 3rd Sunday

Third Sunday

Sun, May 15, 2016 3 pm - 6 pm

Closed - Private Instruction

Bringin' Up the Young 2-Wheel Racers

Mon, May 16, 2016 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Pre-Bike Maintenance

Prep for the bikes

Mon, May 16, 2016 10 am - 4 pm

Motorcycle Session - Mondays

Typical Monday!

Mon, May 16, 2016 4 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - Private Instruction

Private Instruction

Tue, May 17, 2016 9 am - 1 pm

Regular Car Member Hours

Before the Po Po Shows Up

Tue, May 17, 2016 1 pm - 6 pm

Closed - Police Training

HCSD Training

Wed, May 18, 2016 9 am - 6 pm

CLOSED - Track Maintenance

Routine Wednesday

Thu, May 19, 2016 9 am - 6 pm

Regular Car Member Hours

All Day Long

Fri, May 20, 2016 9 am - 1 pm

Normal Car Member Hours

Before Police Training

Fri, May 20, 2016 1 pm - 6 pm

Closed - Police Training

H.C.S.D.

Sat, May 21, 2016 9 am - 6 pm

Regular Car Member Hours

Normal Member Day

Sun, May 22, 2016 9 am - 6 pm

Regular Car Member Day

Full Day

Mon, May 23, 2016 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Pre-Bike Maintenance

Pre-Bike Maintenance

Mon, May 23, 2016 10 am - 4 pm

Motorcycle Session - Every Monday

Motorcycle Monday

Mon, May 23, 2016 4 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - Private Instruction

After Motorcycle Session

Tue, May 24, 2016 9 am - 6 pm

Regular Car Member Day

Full Day

Wed, May 25, 2016 9 am - 1 pm

CLOSED - Track Maintenance

Mowin' 'n' Such

Wed, May 25, 2016 1 pm - 6 pm

Closed - Police Training

Hays County Sheriff's Department

Thu, May 26, 2016 9 am - 1 pm

Normal Car Member Hours

Half Day

Thu, May 26, 2016 1 pm - 6 pm

Closed - Police Training

H.C.S.D. Trainimg

Fri, May 27, 2016 9 am - 6 pm

Regular Car Member Hours

All Day

Sat, May 28, 2016 9 am - 6 pm

Normal Car Member hours

Full Day

Sun, May 29, 2016 9 am - 6 pm

Regular Car Member Hours

All Day

Mon, May 30, 2016 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Pre-Bike Maintenance

TRACK PREP

Mon, May 30, 2016 10 am - 4 pm

Motorcycle Session - Every Monday

Every Monday!

Mon, May 30, 2016 4 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - Private Instruction

Every Sunday & Monday after the Motorcycles

Tue, May 31, 2016 9 am - 6 pm

Regular Car Member Day

Entire Day

Wed, Jun 01, 2016 9 am - 6 pm

CLOSED - Track Maintenance

Wednesdays

Thu, Jun 02, 2016 9 am - 6 pm

Regular Car Member Hours

All Day Long

Week starting the 10 of May.
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday
- Empty
- Full
- Closed