Calendar of Events

Wed, Oct 01, 2014 9 am - 1 pm

Member CCW - AM CCW

Counter Clockwise

Wed, Oct 01, 2014 1 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - Track Maintenance

Every Wednesday

Thu, Oct 02, 2014 9 am - 12 pm

Member CW - Clockwise

Normal Member Hours

Thu, Oct 02, 2014 12 pm - 6 pm

Closed - Private Event

Private Rental

Fri, Oct 03, 2014 9 am - 1 pm

Closed - Private Event

SUBJECT TO CHANGE!

Fri, Oct 03, 2014 1 pm - 6 pm

Member CW - Clockwise

Normal Member Hours in the Afternoon

Sat, Oct 04, 2014 9 am - 5 pm

Member CW - Clockwise

Normal Member Hours After the Bikes

Sat, Oct 04, 2014 5 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - Track Maintenance

Prep and setup for SPOKES AutoX

Sun, Oct 05, 2014 9 am - 6 pm

CLOSED - SPOKES AutoX

Cones, cones and more cones!

Mon, Oct 06, 2014 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Pre-Bike Maintenance

Pre-Bike Maintenance

Mon, Oct 06, 2014 10 am - 4 pm

Motorcycle Session - Every Monday

Every Monday

Mon, Oct 06, 2014 4 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - Private Instruction

Every Monday!

Tue, Oct 07, 2014 9 am - 6 pm

Member CW - Clockwise Day

Regular Hours

Wed, Oct 08, 2014 9 am - 6 pm

CLOSED - S.M.P.D. Training

Local Law Enforcement Training

Thu, Oct 09, 2014 9 am - 1 pm

Member CCW - CCW AM

Morning Counter Clockwise

Thu, Oct 09, 2014 1 pm - 6 pm

Member CW - PM CW

AFTERNOON CW

Fri, Oct 10, 2014 9 am - 6 pm

Member CW - All Day Clockwise

Full Day of CW

Sat, Oct 11, 2014 9 am - 6 pm

Member CCW - CCW Day

Normal Member Hours

Sun, Oct 12, 2014 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Pre-Bike Maintenance

Pre-Bike Maintenance

Sun, Oct 12, 2014 10 am - 4 pm

Motorcycle Session

Swapped the Day with the Motorcycle Bunch

Sun, Oct 12, 2014 4 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - Private Instruction

Special Motorcycle Day

Mon, Oct 13, 2014 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Pre-Bike Maintenance

Cleaning the track and shifting cones

Mon, Oct 13, 2014 10 am - 4 pm

Motorcycle Session - Every Monday

MONDAYS

Mon, Oct 13, 2014 4 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - Private Instruction

Every Monday afternoon!

Tue, Oct 14, 2014 9 am - 6 pm

Member CW - Clockwise

Full Day

Wed, Oct 15, 2014 9 am - 1 pm

Member CCW - CCW AM

Wednesdays

Wed, Oct 15, 2014 1 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - Track Maintenance

WEDNESDAY ROUTINE

Thu, Oct 16, 2014 9 am - 6 pm

Member CW - All Day Clockwise

Clockwise All Day

Fri, Oct 17, 2014 9 am - 6 pm

Member CW - Clockwise Session

Clockwise All Day

Sat, Oct 18, 2014 9 am - 10 am

Member CCW - CCW AM

Before Race #1

Sat, Oct 18, 2014 10 am - 11 am

H2R Challenge - Race 13

Race Moved to Third Saturday

Sat, Oct 18, 2014 11 am - 1 pm

Member CCW - CCW Session

CCW Between Races

Sat, Oct 18, 2014 1 pm - 2 pm

H2R Challenge - Race 14

#14: Race Moved to Third Saturday

Sat, Oct 18, 2014 2 pm - 6 pm

Member CW - CW Session

2ND HALF OF THE DAY

Sun, Oct 19, 2014 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Pre-Bike Maintenance

Every Monday Before the Bikes Roll!

Sun, Oct 19, 2014 10 am - 4 pm

Motorcycle Session - 3rd Sunday

3rd Sunday!

Sun, Oct 19, 2014 4 pm - 6 pm

Member CW - PM CW

Afternoon Clockwise / After the Bikes

Mon, Oct 20, 2014 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Pre-Bike Maintenance

Cleaning the track and shifting cones

Mon, Oct 20, 2014 10 am - 4 pm

Motorcycle Session - Every Monday

Every Monday!

Mon, Oct 20, 2014 4 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - Private Instruction

Every Monday After the Bikes!

Wed, Oct 22, 2014 9 am - 1 pm

Member CCW - AM CCW

Counter Clockwise Wednesdays

Wed, Oct 22, 2014 1 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - Track Maintenance

Every Wednesday

Sat, Oct 25, 2014 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Pre-Bike Maintenance

Prep for the bikes

Sat, Oct 25, 2014 10 am - 4 pm

Motorcycle Session - Swapped

Swapped Saturday Before F1

Sat, Oct 25, 2014 4 pm - 6 pm

Member CCW - PM CCW

CCW AFTERNOON - AFTER THE MOTORBIKES

Mon, Oct 27, 2014 9 am - 10 am

CLOSED - Pre-Bike Maintenance

Pre-Bike Maintenance

Mon, Oct 27, 2014 10 am - 4 pm

Motorcycle Session - Every Monday

EVERY MONDAY!

Mon, Oct 27, 2014 4 pm - 6 pm

CLOSED - Private Instruction

Every Monday after the Motorcycles

Fri, Oct 31, 2014 9 am - 1 pm

Closed - Private Event

Corporate Event

Week starting the 8 of October.
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
- Empty
- Full
- Closed